=

Seriously! Walk away! There is nothing here for me to look at… I know, I know… Here goes the affirmations…

Taking a moment to appreciate a beautiful thing… my future tight booty! All that fat melting away…

Organics: Focus on the glorious organic fruits and vegetables in the refrigerator. The organic beef waiting to be made with love. (Yes, right now I’m a meat eater. Although I tend towards fish most of the time.)

  =    

There’s something yummy and ready for the juicer! Mmmm… now I can see my future clearly! It’s full of healthy, tight skin and lean long lovely arms and legs. 🙂  I’m going to have to make another trip to Kroger’s organic veggie department and then to Whole Foods to fill in the gaps, after this prep. Thank you Victoria’s Secret for the inspiration (and the bras and panties).

Planning out the week really does help. Talking through the “pffts” helps too! xxoo

