Since moving back to Los Angeles, I am joyfully reminded everywhere I turn and look of the main source of business in this little ole town… I LOVE it!

Funny thing is though… You run into people whose names are familiar and or their faces but you are not quite sure where or even if you know them.

At church this morning, I ran into someone for the second time in 3 days and we hit it off the first day we met so we were both so tickled to see each other at church.

During the children’s egg hunt, I asked her what she does for a living. Yeppers, she responded with the answer, “I’ve been acting for several years now on tv and movies.” My immediate response was, “Well, you sure did look familiar but I couldn’t put my finger on it.”

Jane Wilson is an adorable character actress who has been doing quite well in “the industry” for quite some time. God, how I love character actresses, they always have the best stories. I can’t wait to get to know her better.

Happy Easter y’all!

xxoo,

Fontaine

